MrBlades

MrBlades

Tuesday, 25 September 2018 16:14

Status Report - 25 September 2018


It's a crazy time for us here at the office, with the release of the Xbox version and the PC server files behind us we're now moving for the PC BETA! Of
Monday, 24 September 2018 17:47

Community Spotlight 24 September 2018

Hello Survivors!

Each Status Report, I've been collecting some of the community created content that you sent me or that I came across on the internet. From now on, with BETA/1.0 releases

Thursday, 20 September 2018 11:00

Patch Notes: 20/SEPT/18

https://www.wurmonline.com/2018/09/20/patch-notes-20-sept-18/

Wednesday, 19 September 2018 15:14

DayZ Server Files launch

Dear Survivors,

today we are releasing the DayZ Server Files. Anyone with sufficient hardware will be able to host their own DayZ server. You are now going to have more customization options

Wednesday, 12 September 2018 17:50

Valrei International. 068

https://www.wurmonline.com/2018/09/12/valrei-international-068/

Tuesday, 11 September 2018 17:39

Status Report - 11 September 2018


Today's Status Report will start off with a small surprise for most of you guys, so definitely check out Eugen's opening announcements. Our Lead Gameplay Programmer Mirek is answering community questions on the
Thursday, 30 August 2018 08:50

Valrei International. 067

https://www.wurmonline.com/2018/08/30/valrei-international-067/

Tuesday, 28 August 2018 17:29

Status Report - 28 August 2018

In today's Status Report our leads reflect on our appearance at Gamescom last week, where we had the chance to meet so many of you guys. Of course, the big spotlight is

Wednesday, 22 August 2018 11:45

Client update: 22/AUG/18

https://www.wurmonline.com/2018/08/22/client-update-22-aug-18/

Wednesday, 15 August 2018 16:44

Valrei International. 066

https://www.wurmonline.com/2018/08/15/valrei-international-066/

Cron Job Starts